An Afraic Cathracha Áitiúil (sórtáil de réir:Tír)

Angola
Luanda00:50 (UTC + 1)
date :23/04
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou23:50 (UTC - 0)
date :22/04
Burundi
Bujumbura01:50 (UTC + 2)
date :23/04
Benin
Porto-Novo00:50 (UTC + 1)
date :23/04
Botswana
Gaborone01:50 (UTC + 2)
date :23/04
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa00:50 (UTC + 1)
date :23/04
Lubumbashi01:50 (UTC + 2)
date :23/04
Central African Republic
Bangui00:50 (UTC + 1)
date :23/04
Congo
Brazzaville00:50 (UTC + 1)
date :23/04
Ivory Coast
Abidjan23:50 (UTC - 0)
date :22/04
Yamoussoukro23:50 (UTC - 0)
date :22/04
Cameroun
Douala00:50 (UTC + 1)
date :23/04
Yaoundé00:50 (UTC + 1)
date :23/04
Djibouti
Djibouti02:50 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
Algeria
Algiers00:50 (UTC + 1)
date :23/04
Egypt
Cairo01:50 (UTC + 2)
date :23/04
Western Sahara
El Aaiun00:50 (UTC + 1)
date :23/04
Eritrea
Asmara02:50 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
Spain
Ceuta01:50 (UTC + 2)
date :23/04
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa02:50 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
Gabon
Libreville00:50 (UTC + 1)
date :23/04
Ghana
Accra23:50 (UTC - 0)
date :22/04
The Gambia
Banjul23:50 (UTC - 0)
date :22/04
Guinea
Conakry23:50 (UTC - 0)
date :22/04
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo00:50 (UTC + 1)
date :23/04
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau23:50 (UTC - 0)
date :22/04
Kenya
Nairobi02:50 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
Liberia
Monrovia23:50 (UTC - 0)
date :22/04
Lesotho
Maseru01:50 (UTC + 2)
date :23/04
Libya
Tripoli01:50 (UTC + 2)
date :23/04
Morocco
Casablanca00:50 (UTC + 1)
date :23/04
Rabat00:50 (UTC + 1)
date :23/04
Mali
Bamako23:50 (UTC - 0)
date :22/04
Mauritania
Nouakchott23:50 (UTC - 0)
date :22/04
Malawi
Blantyre01:50 (UTC + 2)
date :23/04
Lilongwe01:50 (UTC + 2)
date :23/04
Mozambique
Maputo01:50 (UTC + 2)
date :23/04
Namibia
Windhoek00:50 (UTC + 1)
date :23/04
Niger
Niamey00:50 (UTC + 1)
date :23/04
Nigeria
Abuja00:50 (UTC + 1)
date :23/04
Lagos00:50 (UTC + 1)
date :23/04
Rwanda
Kigali01:50 (UTC + 2)
date :23/04
Sudan
Khartoum02:50 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
Sierra Leone
Freetown23:50 (UTC - 0)
date :22/04
Senegal
Dakar23:50 (UTC - 0)
date :22/04
Somalia
Mogadishu02:50 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome23:50 (UTC - 0)
date :22/04
Swaziland
Mbabane01:50 (UTC + 2)
date :23/04
Chad
Ndjamena00:50 (UTC + 1)
date :23/04
Togo
Lomé23:50 (UTC - 0)
date :22/04
Tunisia
Tunis00:50 (UTC + 1)
date :23/04
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam02:50 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
Dodoma02:50 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
Uganda
Kampala02:50 (UTC + 3)
date :23/04
South Africa
Capetown00:50 (UTC + 1)
date :23/04
Johannesburg01:50 (UTC + 2)
date :23/04
Pretoria01:50 (UTC + 2)
date :23/04
Zambia
Lusaka01:50 (UTC + 2)
date :23/04
Zimbabwe
Harare01:50 (UTC + 2)
date :23/04