Aigéan Ciúin Cathracha Áitiúil (sórtáil de réir:Tír)

American Samoa
Pago Pago13:04 (UTC - 11)
date :22/04
Cook Islands
Avarua14:04 (UTC - 10)
date :22/04
Rarotonga14:04 (UTC - 10)
date :22/04
Chile
Easter19:04 (UTC - 5)
date :22/04
Ecuador
Galapagos18:04 (UTC - 6)
date :22/04
Fiji
Fiji12:04 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
Suva12:04 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae11:04 (UTC + 11)
date :23/04
Palikir10:04 (UTC + 10)
date :23/04
Ponape11:04 (UTC + 11)
date :23/04
Truk10:04 (UTC + 10)
date :23/04
Guam
Guam10:04 (UTC + 10)
date :23/04
Hagatna10:04 (UTC + 10)
date :23/04
Kiribati
Enderbury13:04 (UTC + 13)
date :23/04
Kiritimati14:04 (UTC + 14)
date :23/04
Tarawa12:04 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein12:04 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
Majuro12:04 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan10:04 (UTC + 10)
date :23/04
New Caledonia
Noumea11:04 (UTC + 11)
date :23/04
Norfolk Island
Norfolk11:04 (UTC + 11)
date :23/04
Nauru
Nauru12:04 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
Yaren12:04 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
Niue
Alofi13:04 (UTC - 11)
date :22/04
Niue13:04 (UTC - 11)
date :22/04
New Zealand
Auckland12:04 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
Chatham12:49 (UTC + 12.75)
date :23/04
Wellington12:04 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
French Polynesia
Gambier15:04 (UTC - 9)
date :22/04
Marquesas14:34 (UTC - 9.5)
date :22/04
Papeete14:04 (UTC - 10)
date :22/04
Tahiti14:04 (UTC - 10)
date :22/04
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby10:04 (UTC + 10)
date :23/04
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown16:04 (UTC - 8)
date :22/04
Pitcairn16:04 (UTC - 8)
date :22/04
Palau
Ngerulmud09:04 (UTC + 9)
date :23/04
Palau09:04 (UTC + 9)
date :23/04
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal11:04 (UTC + 11)
date :23/04
Honiara11:04 (UTC + 11)
date :23/04
Tokelau
Fakaofo13:04 (UTC + 13)
date :23/04
Tonga
Nuku'alofa13:04 (UTC + 13)
date :23/04
Tongatapu13:04 (UTC + 13)
date :23/04
Tuvalu
Funafuti12:04 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
United States
Honolulu14:04 (UTC - 10)
date :22/04
Johnston14:04 (UTC - 10)
date :22/04
Midway13:04 (UTC - 11)
date :22/04
Wake12:04 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
Vanuatu
Efate11:04 (UTC + 11)
date :23/04
Port Vila11:04 (UTC + 11)
date :23/04
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu12:04 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
Wallis12:04 (UTC + 12)
date :23/04
Samoa
Apia13:04 (UTC + 13)
date :23/04