Meiriceá Thuaidh Cathracha Áitiúil (sórtáil de réir:Tír)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua05:27 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
St John's05:27 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Anguilla
Anguilla05:27 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
The Valley05:27 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Barbados
Barbados05:27 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Bridgetown05:27 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Belize
Belize03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Belmopan03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Canada
Atikokan04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Blanc-Sablon05:27 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Cambridge Bay02:27 (UTC - 7)
date :19/01
Dawson01:27 (UTC - 8)
date :19/01
Dawson Creek02:27 (UTC - 7)
date :19/01
Edmonton02:27 (UTC - 7)
date :19/01
Glace Bay05:27 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Goose Bay05:27 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Halifax05:27 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Inuvik02:27 (UTC - 7)
date :19/01
Iqaluit04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Moncton05:27 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Montreal04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Nipigon04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Ottawa04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Pangnirtung04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Rainy River03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Rankin Inlet03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Regina03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Resolute03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Saint Johns05:57 (UTC - 3.5)
date :19/01
Swift Current03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Thunder Bay04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Toronto04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Vancouver01:27 (UTC - 8)
date :19/01
Whitehorse01:27 (UTC - 8)
date :19/01
Winnipeg03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Yellowknife02:27 (UTC - 7)
date :19/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
San José03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Cuba
Havana04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Dominica
Dominica05:27 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Roseau05:27 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo05:27 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
France
St Barthelemy05:27 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Grenada
Grenada05:27 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
St. George's05:27 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn09:27 (UTC - 0)
date :19/01
Godthab06:27 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Nuuk06:27 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Scoresbysund08:27 (UTC - 1)
date :19/01
Thule05:27 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Guatemala
Guatemala03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Guatemala City03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Jamaica
Jamaica04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Kingston04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Saint Lucia
Castries05:27 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
St Lucia05:27 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Mexico
Cancun04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Chihuahua02:27 (UTC - 7)
date :19/01
Hermosillo02:27 (UTC - 7)
date :19/01
Mazatlan02:27 (UTC - 7)
date :19/01
Merida03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Mexico City03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Monterrey03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Tijuana01:27 (UTC - 8)
date :19/01
Nicaragua
Managua03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Panama
Panama04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Panama City04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon06:27 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Saint-Pierre06:27 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico05:27 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
El Salvador
El Salvador03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
United States
Adak23:27 (UTC - 10)
date :18/01
Anchorage00:27 (UTC - 9)
date :19/01
Boise02:27 (UTC - 7)
date :19/01
Center03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Chicago03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Denver02:27 (UTC - 7)
date :19/01
Detroit04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Houston03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Indianapolis04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Juneau00:27 (UTC - 9)
date :19/01
Knox03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Los Angeles01:27 (UTC - 8)
date :19/01
Louisville04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Marengo04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Menominee03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Monticello04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
New Salem03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
New York04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Nome00:27 (UTC - 9)
date :19/01
Petersburg04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Phoenix02:27 (UTC - 7)
date :19/01
San Francisco01:27 (UTC - 8)
date :19/01
Seattle01:27 (UTC - 8)
date :19/01
Shiprock02:27 (UTC - 7)
date :19/01
Tell City03:27 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Vevay04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Vincennes04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Washington04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Winamac04:27 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Yakutat00:27 (UTC - 9)
date :19/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown05:27 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
St Vincent05:27 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas05:27 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01