San Eoraip Cathracha Áitiúil (sórtáil de réir:Tír)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Albania
Tirana12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Austria
Vienna12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Belgium
Brussels12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Bulgaria
Sofia13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Belarus
Minsk14:10 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Switzerland
Berne12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Zurich12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Czech Republic
Prague12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Germany
Berlin12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Denmark
Copenhagen12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Estonia
Tallinn13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Spain
Madrid12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
San Salvador12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Finland
Helsinki13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
France
Paris12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey11:10 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Isle of Man11:10 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Jersey11:10 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
London11:10 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Greece
Athens13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Croatia
Zagreb12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Hungary
Budapest12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Ireland
Dublin11:10 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Italy
Rome12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Lithuania
Vilnius13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Latvia
Riga13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Monaco
Monaco12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Montenegro
Podgorica12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Macedonia
Skopje12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Malta
Malta12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Valletta12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Norway
Oslo12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Poland
Warsaw12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Portugal
Lisbon11:10 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Romania
Bucharest13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Serbia
Belgrade12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Russia
Kaliningrad13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Moscow14:10 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Mourmansk14:10 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Samara15:10 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Volgograd14:10 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Sweden
Stockholm12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Slovakia
Bratislava12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
San Marino
San Marino12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Turkey
Ankara14:10 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Istanbul14:10 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Ukraine
Kiev13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Simferopol14:10 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Uzhgorod13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Zaporozhye13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01