Áise Cathracha Áitiúil (sórtáil de réir:Tír)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi15:08 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Dubai15:08 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Afghanistan
Kabul15:38 (UTC + 4.5)
date :20/01
Armenia
Yerevan15:08 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Azerbaijan
Baku15:08 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka17:08 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Bahrain
Bahrain14:08 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Manama14:08 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan19:08 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Brunei19:08 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Bhutan
Thimphu17:08 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing19:08 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Chongqing19:08 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Harbin19:08 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Kashgar17:08 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Kunming19:08 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Lhassa19:08 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Shanghai19:08 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Urumqi17:08 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Cyprus
Nicosia13:08 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Georgia
Tbilisi15:08 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong19:08 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Indonesia
Jakarta18:08 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Jayapura20:08 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Makassar19:08 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Pontianak18:08 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Israel
Jerusalem13:08 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
India
Kolkata16:38 (UTC + 5.5)
date :20/01
New Delhi15:38 (UTC + 4.5)
date :20/01
Iraq
Baghdad14:08 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Iran
Tehran14:38 (UTC + 3.5)
date :20/01
Jordan
Amman13:08 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Japan
Kyoto20:08 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Tokyo20:08 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek17:08 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh18:08 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang19:38 (UTC + 8.5)
date :20/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul20:08 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Kuwait
Kuwait14:08 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Kuwait City14:08 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty17:08 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Aqtau16:08 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Aqtobe16:08 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Astana17:08 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Oral16:08 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Qyzylorda17:08 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Laos
Vientiane18:08 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Lebanon
Beirut13:08 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo16:38 (UTC + 5.5)
date :20/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw17:38 (UTC + 6.5)
date :20/01
Rangoon17:38 (UTC + 6.5)
date :20/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan19:08 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Hovd18:08 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Ulan Bator19:08 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Macau
Macao19:08 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Macau19:08 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur19:08 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Kuching19:08 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Nepal
Kathmandu16:53 (UTC + 5.75)
date :20/01
Oman
Mascate15:08 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Philippines
Manila19:08 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Pakistan
Islamabad16:08 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Karachi16:08 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza13:08 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Qatar
Doha14:08 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Qatar14:08 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Russia
Anadyr23:08 (UTC + 12)
date :20/01
Irkutsk19:08 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Kamchatka23:08 (UTC + 12)
date :20/01
Krasnoyarsk18:08 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Magadan22:08 (UTC + 11)
date :20/01
Novosibirsk18:08 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Omsk17:08 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Sakhalin22:08 (UTC + 11)
date :20/01
Vladivostok21:08 (UTC + 10)
date :20/01
Yakutsk20:08 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Yekaterinburg16:08 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah14:08 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Riyadh14:08 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Singapore
Singapore19:08 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Syria
Damascus13:08 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Thailand
Bangkok18:08 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe16:08 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Timor-Leste
Dili20:08 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat16:08 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei19:08 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand16:08 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Tashkent16:08 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Vietnam
Hanoi18:08 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Ho Chi Minh18:08 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Yemen
Aden14:08 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Sana14:08 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01